• Home
  • Support

Récupération Mac fichier Supprimé

  

Avez-vous accidentellement supprimé vos fichiers essentiels ou vidé la Corbeille sous Mac OS X?

Restez calme! Il est possible d'obtenir un les fichiers supprimés arrière à l'aide du logiciel de récupération de fichiers Mac. Cet outil peut récupérer les fichiers effacés et aussi les fichiers qui sont vidés de la Corbeille. Il a la capacité d'effectuer la récupération de fichiers supprimés sur HFS, HFSX, FAT16 et FAT32 volumes formatés. Il peut aussi récupérer des fichiers supprimés accidentellement à partir de différents types de périphériques de stockage amovibles. Par exemple, si vous avez accidentellement supprimé des fichiers importants présentation de votre disque dur externe, vous pouvez utiliser ce logiciel. Il peut facilement récupérer des fichiers PPT supprimés de disque dur externe sur Mac et également de récupérer tout autre type de fichiers sur la base de leur signature.

Savoir ce que nos clients disent de nous ...

  

Situations dans lesquelles vous pourriez avoir accidentellement effacé les fichiers

Suppression involontaire de données de la Corbeille:Vous pourriez avoir accidentellement supprimé des fichiers de la corbeille à l'aide du menu contextuel. Lorsque vous supprimez les données de la corbeille, ils sont retirés et il n'y a pas d'option intégré de restaurer des fichiers qui sont supprimés de la corbeille qui entraîne une perte de données.

Accidentellement de vider la corbeille:Vous pourriez avoir accidentellement vidé la Corbeille, soit en utilisant "Vider la corbeille" ou en utilisant l'option "Option Maj Suppr". Lorsque vous videz la Corbeille, tous les fichiers et dossiers déplacés vers la Corbeille sont supprimés de la corbeille et ces fichiers ne peuvent pas être restaurées sans utiliser un logiciel tiers de récupération.

Suppression des données à partir des supports de stockage amovibles:Si vous avez accidentellement supprimé vos données en utilisant le menu contextuel des périphériques de stockage amovibles comme les cartes mémoire, lecteurs flash USB, etc, alors vous ne pouvez pas récupérer les fichiers de la corbeille Mac. Les fichiers qui sont effacés de stockage amovible ne sont pas déplacés Corbeille au lieu qu'ils contourner la Corbeille. Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez pas trouver les données accidentellement supprimés dans la corbeille entraînant des pertes de données

Voici quelques rares marques de périphériques de stockage pris en charge par notre logiciel

Pris en charge marques de disques durs:

  1. Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
  2. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite),
  3. Toshiba (Canvio)
  4. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro),
  5. Seagate (FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex)
  6.  Buffalo (Stealth, Metro, MiniStation),
  7. Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini) including Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II etc.

Pris en charge les lecteurs flash marques:

  1. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture Card, carte SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, USB SanDisk Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC, etc)
  2. Transcend (Transcend microSDHC Class 4 Transcend JetFlash 500 USB 3.0 Transcend JetFlash 700, Transcend JetFlash 300, Classe 10 Transcend mémoire flash microSDHC, Transcend Compact Flash 133x etc)
  3. Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston HyperX Blu bâton de mémoire DDR3, bâton de mémoire Kingston ValueRAM DDR3, Classe Kingston microSDHC 4, bâton Kingston DDR3 de mémoire SO-DIMM, etc)
  4. Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo, Sony microSDHC Class 4, Sony Compact Flash 133x etc)
  5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, etc Lexar Professional 600x Compact Flash sont des marques d'autres communes de flash USB pris en charge par Mac OS X du logiciel de récupération de données.

Modèles d'iPod pris en charge:

  1. IPod Classic
  2. IPod Nano
  3. IPod Shuffle

  

Deux méthodes principales pour récupérer des données supprimées accidentellement sur Mac

  1. Sauvegarde: Si vous avez activé la Time Machine sur votre disque dur, vous pouvez facilement restaurer les données effacées accidentellement en utilisant des sauvegardes de Time Machine. Time Machine fonctionne sur une base hebdomadaire, journalière et horaire. Si vous avez fait toute modification d'un fichier ou les paramètres puis il est automatiquement sauvegardé à la fin de l'heure. Si la Time Machine n'est pas activé ou si vous n'avez pas pris de sauvegarde, puis vous avez besoin de s'appuyer sur un logiciel de récupération troisième partie
  2. S'il vous plaît être prévenu avant d'utiliser Recovery Software

    • Cesser immédiatement d'utiliser le périphérique de stockage pour éviter d'écraser des fichiers supprimés évitant ainsi la suppression définitive des données
    • Ne pas installer l'outil de récupération de fichiers sur le disque à partir duquel les fichiers sont accidentellement effacées
    • Évitez d'enregistrer le fichier récupéré sur le disque dans lequel vous avez récupéré les données

  3. Logiciel de récupération de fichiers Mac: L'outil de Mac File Recovery est un outil efficace pour récupérer des fichiers supprimés à partir de disques Mac durs, cartes mémoire et clés USB. Si vous ahve effacés précieuses photos à partir de votre carte SD puis ce logiciel vous aide à récupérer des photos supprimées JPEG sur carte SD sur Mac. En outre, il supporte aussi d'autres types de cartes mémoire, comme les cartes CF, MMC, XD, Memory Stick, etc Ce logiciel peut également récupérer des fichiers qui ont été vidés de la Corbeille. Voici les caractéristiques uniques de l'utilitaire de récupération de fichiers Mac.

    • C'est à dire un logiciel simple et non destructive il n'effectue pas les opérations d'écriture tout en récupérant les données effacées 

    • Prend en charge la récupération de fichiers sur HFS +, HFSX, FAT16 et FAT32 volum 

    • Il a intégré les algorithmes pour localiser et récupérer les données à partir des volumes Ma

    • Il dispose de deux options supplémentaires i.e. "Find" et "Tri". Vous aide à trouver l'option pour localiser les fichiers qui sont récupérés et l'option Trier pour organiser vous aide à récupérer les données sur la taille du fichier base, l'extension de fichier date, nom de fichier, date, etc création de fichier.

    • Il peut récupérer des données à partir MacBook, Mac Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Pro et MacBook Air

Deux étapes simples pour récupérer des fichiers effacés sur Mac

étape1: Téléchargez et lancez l'application Mac File Recovery. Après le lancement de l'application, sélectionnez “Recover Files” option dans l'écran principal.

Mac Deleted File Recovery Software - Main Screen

étape 2: Maintenant, la prochaine fenêtre apparaît avec deux options à savoir “Recover Deleted Files”et“Recover Lost Files” option. Sélectionner “Recover Deleted Files”possibilité de récupérer des fichiers qui ont été accidentellement supprimés de votre périphérique de stockage.

File Recovery Software on Mac - Next Screen

étape 3: Sélectionnez le périphérique de stockage à partir duquel vous souhaitez récupérer les données effacées. Maintenant, le logiciel commence la numérisation du périphérique de stockage pour récupérer les données effacées. Une fois le processus de récupération est terminé, vous pouvez afficher les données récupérées dans une interface Mac finder style

Mac data Recovery Tool - Preview Screen

Conseils:

  • Faites des sauvegardes régulières afin de restaurer les fichiers à partir du fichier de sauvegarde lorsque vous perdez les données
  • Vérifiez toujours votre Corbeille Corbeille pour veiller à ce que ne possède pas de fichiers importants avant de cliquer sur "Vider la corbeille" option.
  • Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de suppression définitive de fichiers alors ne pas utiliser "Secure Vider la corbeille" pour vider la Corbeille. En effet, il supprime définitivement les fichiers en écrasant les valeurs aléatoires et ne peuvent être récupérés en utilisant n'importe quel outil de récupération de données professionnel

  

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

• Home
  • Support

MAC DELETED FILE RECOVERY

Have you accidentally deleted your essential files or emptied the Trash Bin on Mac OS X & want to accomplish deleted file recovery from Mac?

Stay calm!!! It is a possible to get the deleted files back using Mac deleted file recovery Software. This tool can recover files deleted from Trash. Mac deleted file recovery has the ability to perform deleted file recovery on HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 formatted volumes. It can also recover accidentally deleted files from different type of removable storage devices. For instance, if you have accidentally deleted some important presentation files from your external hard drive then you can make use of this software to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery. Mac deleted file recovery can easily retrieve PPT files deleted from external hard drive on Mac and also recover all other type of files on the basis of their signature.

Know what our clients say about us...

Common situations in which you might have accidentally erased the files

Unintended deletion of data from the Trash: You might have accidentally removed the files from Trash using the Context Menu. When you delete data from the Trash, they are removed from it and there is no inbuilt option to restore files that are removed from Trash resulting in data loss.

Accidentally emptying the Trash: You might have accidentally emptied the Trash either by using “Empty Trash” option or by using “Shift+Option+Delete”. When you empty the Trash, all the files and folders moved to the Trash are removed from Trash and those files cannot be restored without using any third party recovery software like Mac deleted file recovery.

Deletion of data from the removable storage devices: If you have accidentally deleted your data by using the Context Menu from removable storage devices like memory cards, flash USB drives etc. then you cannot retrieve those files from the Mac Trash. The files that are erased from removable storage are not moved Trash instead they bypass the Trash. Therefore, you cannot find the accidentally deleted data in Trash resulting in data loss. Deleted file recovery from Mac can be easily performed using this perfect tool.

Following are few brands of storage devices supported by our software

Supported hard drive brands:

  1. Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
  2. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite),
  3. Toshiba (Canvio)
  4. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro),
  5. Seagate (FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex)
  6.  Buffalo (Stealth, Metro, MiniStation),
  7. Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini) including Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II etc.

Supported flash drives brands:

  1. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture, SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, SanDisk USB Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC etc.)
  2. Transcend (Transcend microSDHC Class 4, Transcend JetFlash 500, Transcend USB 3.0 JetFlash 700, Transcend JetFlash 300, Transcend Class 10 microSDHC flash memory, Transcend Compact Flash 133x  etc.)
  3.  Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston HyperX Blu DDR3 memory stick, Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 memory stick, Kingston microSDHC Class 4, Kingston SO-DIMM DDR3 memory stick etc.)
  4.  Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo,  Sony microSDHC Class 4, Sony Compact Flash 133x etc.)
  5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, Lexar Professional Compact Flash 600x etc are the other common brands of flash drives supported by Mac OS X data recovery software.

Supported iPod Models:

  1. IPod Classic
  2. IPod Nano
  3. IPod Shuffle

Two main ways to attain deleted file recovery from Mac

  1. Backup: If you have enabled the Time Machine on your hard drive then you can easily restore the accidentally erased data using Time Machine Backups. Time Machine works on weekly, daily and hourly basis. If you have done any modification to  any file or settings then it gets automatically backed up at the end of an hour. If the Time Machine is not enabled or if you have not taken backup then you need to rely on third party recovery software like Mac deleted file recovery.
  2. Please be warned before using Mac deleted file recovery software

    • Immediately stop using the storage device to avoid overwriting of deleted files thereby avoiding permanent deletion of data
    • Do not install the file recovery tool on the drive from where the files are accidentally erased
    • Avoid saving recovered file on the same drive from where you recovered the data

  3. Mac deleted file recovery Software: The Mac deleted file recovery Tool is an efficient tool to recover deleted files from Mac hard drives, memory cards and USB drives. If you ahve erased precious photos from your SD card then this software helps you to recover JPEG photos deleted from SD card on Mac. Additionally, it also support other types of memory cards like CF cards, MMC, XD cards, Memory Stick etc. Mac deleted file recovery software can also recover files, which have been emptied from Trash. You can also recover deleted songs from iTunes after accidental deletion, updating iTunes application, synchronization failure and virus infection. The whole playlist of itunes can be restored back. So the music lovers will not have to worry much if they were suffering from the loss of their favorite songs. You can also perform Mac Leopard recovery after accidental deletion, virus attack, antivirus scanning, using untrusted software along with other OS such as Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc. by using this software.  Following are the unique features of Mac deleted file recovery utility.
    • Simple and non-destructive software i.e. it does not perform any write operations while recovering the erased data
    • Supports  file recovery on HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 volumes
    • It has inbuilt algorithms to locate and retrieve the data from Mac volumes
    • It has two extra options i.e. “Find” and “Sort”. Find option helps you to locate the files that are recovered and Sort option helps you to arrange the recovered data on the basis file size, file extension date, file name, file creation date etc.
    • It can recover data from MacBook, Mac Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Pro and MacBook Air

    • Efficient tool to restore files deleted from flash drive on Mac
    • It also facilatates deleted excel file recovery after accidental deletion, virus infection, file system corruption, power surges, etc.
    • This recovery application also effectively recovers data deleted from the download folder that is present in the sytem

Two simple steps to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery

Step 1: Download and launch the Mac deleted file recovery Application. After launching the application, select “Recover Files” option from the main screen.

Mac Deleted File Recovery Software - Main Screen

Figure A. Main Screen

Step 2: Now, the next window appears with two option i.e. “Recover Deleted Files” and “Recover Lost Files” option. Select “Recover Deleted Files” option to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery.

File Recovery Software on Mac - Next Screen

Figure B. Next Screen

Step 3: Select the storage device from which you want to retrieve erased data. Now, the software starts scanning the storage device to recover the erased data. Once the recovery process is done, you can view recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface

Mac data Recovery Tool - Preview Screen

Figure C. Preview Screen

Tips:

  • Take regular backups in order to restore the files from backup file when you lose the data
  • Always check your Trash to ensure that Trash does not have any valuable files before clicking on “Empty Trash” option.
  • If you are not sure about permanent deletion of files then do not use “Secure Empty Trash” option to empty the Trash. This is because, it permanently deletes the files by overwriting with random values and it cannot be recovered using any professional data recovery tool

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users