• Home
  • Support

MAC Gelöschte Datei Erholung

  

Haben Sie versehentlich Ihre wichtigen Dateien gelöscht oder geleert des Papierkorbs auf Mac OS X?

Bleiben Sie ruhig! Es ist eine Möglichkeit, die gelöschten Dateien wieder mit Mac Wiederherstellung von Dateien Software. Dieses Tool wiederherstellen können gelöschte Dateien und auch die Dateien, die aus dem Papierkorb geleert werden. Es hat die Fähigkeit, gelöschte Datei Recovery auf HFS, HFSX, FAT16-und FAT32-formatierten Datenträgern. Es kann auch versehentlich gelöschte Dateien aus verschiedenen Arten von Wechselmedien Speichergeräten. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie versehentlich einige wichtige Präsentation Dateien von Ihrem externen Festplatte gelöscht haben, dann können Sie nutzen diese Software. Es kann leicht Abrufen PPT-Dateien von einer externen Festplatte am Mac gelöscht und auch wieder alle anderen Arten von Dateien auf der Grundlage ihrer Unterschrift.

Know what our clients say about ushttp://www.macdeletedfilerecovery.com.

  

Gemeinsame Situationen, in denen Sie versehentlich gelöscht haben, die Dateien können

Unbeabsichtigtes Löschen der Daten aus dem Papierkorb: Sie könnten versehentlich entfernt wurden die Dateien aus dem Papierkorb über das Kontextmenü. Wenn Sie Daten aus dem Papierkorb löschen, werden sie von ihm entfernt und es gibt keine eingebaute Option, um Dateien, die aus dem Papierkorb was zu Datenverlust entfernt werden wiederherzustellen.

Versehentlich Leeren des Papierkorbs: Sie könnten versehentlich geleert haben den Papierkorb entweder mit "Empty Trash"-Option oder durch "Shift Option Löschen". Wenn Sie den Papierkorb leeren, zog alle Dateien und Ordner in den Papierkorb aus Trash entfernt und die Dateien können nicht ohne Verwendung von Dritten Recovery-Software wiederhergestellt werden.

Löschung von Daten aus den Wechseldatenträger:Wenn Sie aus Versehen Ihre Daten mithilfe des Kontextmenüs von Wechselmedien wie Speicherkarten gelöscht haben, treibt Flash USB etc., dann können nicht abgerufen werden diese Dateien von der Mac Papierkorb. Die Dateien, die von Wechseldatenträgern gelöscht werden, sind nicht Trash anstatt sie zu umgehen den Papierkorb verschoben. Daher können Sie nicht finden, die versehentlich gelöschte Daten im Papierkorb was zu Datenverlust

Im Folgenden sind einige Marken von Speichergeräten durch unsere Software unterstützt

Unterstützte Festplatte Marken:

  1. Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable Mac Edition USB/FW800, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
  2. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elemente, MyPassport Elite),
  3. Toshiba (Canvio)
  4. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro),
  5. Seagate (FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex)
  6. Buffalo (Stealth, Metro, MiniStation)
  7. Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini), darunter Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II etc.

Unterstützte Flash-Laufwerke Marken:

  1. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture, SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, SanDisk USB Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC etc.)
  2. Transcend (Transcend microSDHC Class 4, Transcend JetFlash 500, Transcend USB 3.0 JetFlash 700 Transcend JetFlash 300 Transcend Class 10 microSDHC Flash-Speicher, Transcend Compact Flash 133x etc.)
  3. Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston HyperX Blu DDR3-Speicher-Stick, Kingston ValueRAM DDR3-Speicher-Stick, Kingston microSDHC Class 4, Kingston SO-DIMM DDR3-Speicher-Stick etc.)
  4. Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo, Sony microSDHC Class 4, Sony Compact Flash 133x etc.)
  5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, Lexar Professional Compact Flash 600x etc sind die anderen gängigen Marken von Flash-Laufwerke von Mac OS X-Daten-Recovery-Software unterstützt.

Unterstützte iPod-Modelle:

  1. IPod Classic
  2. IPod Nano
  3. IPod Shuffle

  

Wesentlichen zwei Möglichkeiten, um wieder versehentlich gelöschte Daten auf dem Mac zu bekommen

  1. Backup: Wenn Sie die Time Machine auf Ihrer Festplatte aktiviert haben, dann können Sie einfach wiederherstellen die versehentlich gelöschten Daten mit Time Machine Backups. Time Machine arbeitet wöchentlich, täglich oder stündlich. Wenn Sie irgendeine Änderung an einer Datei oder Einstellungen gemacht haben dann wird es automatisch am Ende einer Stunde gesichert. Wenn die Time Machine nicht aktiviert ist oder wenn Sie kein Backup genommen haben, dann müssen Sie auf fremden Recovery-Software verlassen
  2. Werden, bevor Sie Recovery Software gewarnt Bitte

    • Sofort aufhören, das Speichergerät zu vermeiden Überschreiben von gelöschten Dateien wodurch dauerhafte Löschung von Daten
    • Installieren Sie die Datei Recovery-Tool auf der Festplatte, von wo aus die Dateien versehentlich gelöscht 
    • Vermeiden Sie sparen wiederhergestellte Datei auf dem gleichen Laufwerk von wo aus Sie wieder die Daten

  3. Mac Wiederherstellung von Dateien Software: Der Mac File Recovery Tool ist ein leistungsfähiges Werkzeug, um gelöschte Dateien von Mac-Festplatten, Speicherkarten und USB-Sticks wiederherstellen. Wenn Sie wertvollen Fotos von der SD-Karte ahve gelöscht dann ist diese Software hilft Ihnen, erholen JPEG-Fotos von der SD-Karte auf Mac gelöscht.
  4. Darüber hinaus ist es unterstützt auch andere Arten von Speicherkarten wie CF-Karten, MMC, XD-Karten, Memory Stick usw. Diese Software kann auch Dateien wiederherstellen, die aus dem Papierkorb geleert wurden. Im Folgenden werden die einzigartigen Eigenschaften von Mac Datei Erholung Utility.

    • Einfache und zerstörungsfreie Software, dh es führt keine Schreib-Operationen während der Genesung die gelöschten Daten
    • Unterstützt File Recovery auf HFS +, HFSX, FAT16 und FAT32-Volumes 
    • Es hat Algorithmen eingebaut zu lokalisieren und abzurufen die Daten aus Mac-Volumes
    • Es verfügt über zwei zusätzliche Optionen, dh "Suchen" und "Sortieren". Option Suchen finden Sie die Dateien, die wiederhergestellt und Sortieren Option hilft Ihnen, die wiederhergestellten Daten auf der Grundlage Dateigröße, Dateiendung Datum, Dateiname, Erstellungsdatum usw. organisieren lokalisieren 
    • Es kann Daten von MacBook, Mac Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Pro und MacBook Air

Zwei einfache Schritte, um gelöschte Dateien auf Mac erholen

Schritt1:Download und starten Sie den Mac File Recovery-Anwendung. Nach dem Start der Anwendung wählen “Recover Files” Option aus dem Hauptbildschirm.

Mac Deleted File Recovery Software - Main Screen

Schritt 2: Nun erscheint das nächste Fenster mit zwei Optionen, d.h. “Recover Deleted Files” and “Recover Lost Files”Option. Wählen “Recover Deleted Files”Option, um Dateien, die versehentlich von Ihrem Speichermedium entfernt werden abgerufen.

File Recovery Software on Mac - Next Screen

Schritt 3: Wählen Sie das Speichergerät, von dem Sie gelöschte Daten abzurufen. Jetzt startet die Software Scannen Sie das Speichergerät, um die gelöschten Daten wiederherzustellen. Sobald die Wiederherstellung abgeschlossen ist, können Sie die wiederhergestellten Daten in einer Mac-Finder gestylten Oberfläche anzeigen

Mac data Recovery Tool - Preview Screen

Tipps:

  • Nehmen Sie regelmäßige Backups, um die Dateien aus Backup-Datei wiederherzustellen, wenn Sie die Daten verlieren
  • Kontrollieren Sie immer Ihre Papierkorb, um sicherzustellen, dass Trash hat keine wertvollen Dateien, bevor Sie auf "Empty Trash"-Option.
  • Wenn Sie nicht sicher über permanente Löschen von Dateien sind dann nicht verwenden "Papierkorb sicher entleeren", um den Papierkorb zu leeren. Dies liegt daran, sie dauerhaft löscht die Dateien durch Überschreiben mit zufälligen Werten und es kann nicht wiederhergestellt mit jedem professionellen Datenrettungs-Tool werden

  

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

• Home
  • Support

MAC DELETED FILE RECOVERY

Have you accidentally deleted your essential files or emptied the Trash Bin on Mac OS X & want to accomplish deleted file recovery from Mac?

Stay calm!!! It is a possible to get the deleted files back using Mac deleted file recovery Software. This tool can recover files deleted from Trash. Mac deleted file recovery has the ability to perform deleted file recovery on HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 formatted volumes. It can also recover accidentally deleted files from different type of removable storage devices. For instance, if you have accidentally deleted some important presentation files from your external hard drive then you can make use of this software to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery. Mac deleted file recovery can easily retrieve PPT files deleted from external hard drive on Mac and also recover all other type of files on the basis of their signature.

Know what our clients say about us...

Common situations in which you might have accidentally erased the files

Unintended deletion of data from the Trash: You might have accidentally removed the files from Trash using the Context Menu. When you delete data from the Trash, they are removed from it and there is no inbuilt option to restore files that are removed from Trash resulting in data loss.

Accidentally emptying the Trash: You might have accidentally emptied the Trash either by using “Empty Trash” option or by using “Shift+Option+Delete”. When you empty the Trash, all the files and folders moved to the Trash are removed from Trash and those files cannot be restored without using any third party recovery software like Mac deleted file recovery.

Deletion of data from the removable storage devices: If you have accidentally deleted your data by using the Context Menu from removable storage devices like memory cards, flash USB drives etc. then you cannot retrieve those files from the Mac Trash. The files that are erased from removable storage are not moved Trash instead they bypass the Trash. Therefore, you cannot find the accidentally deleted data in Trash resulting in data loss. Deleted file recovery from Mac can be easily performed using this perfect tool.

Following are few brands of storage devices supported by our software

Supported hard drive brands:

  1. Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
  2. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite),
  3. Toshiba (Canvio)
  4. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro),
  5. Seagate (FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex)
  6.  Buffalo (Stealth, Metro, MiniStation),
  7. Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini) including Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II etc.

Supported flash drives brands:

  1. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture, SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, SanDisk USB Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC etc.)
  2. Transcend (Transcend microSDHC Class 4, Transcend JetFlash 500, Transcend USB 3.0 JetFlash 700, Transcend JetFlash 300, Transcend Class 10 microSDHC flash memory, Transcend Compact Flash 133x  etc.)
  3.  Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston HyperX Blu DDR3 memory stick, Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 memory stick, Kingston microSDHC Class 4, Kingston SO-DIMM DDR3 memory stick etc.)
  4.  Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo,  Sony microSDHC Class 4, Sony Compact Flash 133x etc.)
  5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, Lexar Professional Compact Flash 600x etc are the other common brands of flash drives supported by Mac OS X data recovery software.

Supported iPod Models:

  1. IPod Classic
  2. IPod Nano
  3. IPod Shuffle

Two main ways to attain deleted file recovery from Mac

  1. Backup: If you have enabled the Time Machine on your hard drive then you can easily restore the accidentally erased data using Time Machine Backups. Time Machine works on weekly, daily and hourly basis. If you have done any modification to  any file or settings then it gets automatically backed up at the end of an hour. If the Time Machine is not enabled or if you have not taken backup then you need to rely on third party recovery software like Mac deleted file recovery.
  2. Please be warned before using Mac deleted file recovery software

    • Immediately stop using the storage device to avoid overwriting of deleted files thereby avoiding permanent deletion of data
    • Do not install the file recovery tool on the drive from where the files are accidentally erased
    • Avoid saving recovered file on the same drive from where you recovered the data

  3. Mac deleted file recovery Software: The Mac deleted file recovery Tool is an efficient tool to recover deleted files from Mac hard drives, memory cards and USB drives. If you ahve erased precious photos from your SD card then this software helps you to recover JPEG photos deleted from SD card on Mac. Additionally, it also support other types of memory cards like CF cards, MMC, XD cards, Memory Stick etc. Mac deleted file recovery software can also recover files, which have been emptied from Trash. You can also recover deleted songs from iTunes after accidental deletion, updating iTunes application, synchronization failure and virus infection. The whole playlist of itunes can be restored back. So the music lovers will not have to worry much if they were suffering from the loss of their favorite songs. You can also perform Mac Leopard recovery after accidental deletion, virus attack, antivirus scanning, using untrusted software along with other OS such as Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc. by using this software.  Following are the unique features of Mac deleted file recovery utility.
    • Simple and non-destructive software i.e. it does not perform any write operations while recovering the erased data
    • Supports  file recovery on HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 volumes
    • It has inbuilt algorithms to locate and retrieve the data from Mac volumes
    • It has two extra options i.e. “Find” and “Sort”. Find option helps you to locate the files that are recovered and Sort option helps you to arrange the recovered data on the basis file size, file extension date, file name, file creation date etc.
    • It can recover data from MacBook, Mac Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Pro and MacBook Air

    • Efficient tool to restore files deleted from flash drive on Mac
    • It also facilatates deleted excel file recovery after accidental deletion, virus infection, file system corruption, power surges, etc.
    • This recovery application also effectively recovers data deleted from the download folder that is present in the sytem

Two simple steps to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery

Step 1: Download and launch the Mac deleted file recovery Application. After launching the application, select “Recover Files” option from the main screen.

Mac Deleted File Recovery Software - Main Screen

Figure A. Main Screen

Step 2: Now, the next window appears with two option i.e. “Recover Deleted Files” and “Recover Lost Files” option. Select “Recover Deleted Files” option to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery.

File Recovery Software on Mac - Next Screen

Figure B. Next Screen

Step 3: Select the storage device from which you want to retrieve erased data. Now, the software starts scanning the storage device to recover the erased data. Once the recovery process is done, you can view recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface

Mac data Recovery Tool - Preview Screen

Figure C. Preview Screen

Tips:

  • Take regular backups in order to restore the files from backup file when you lose the data
  • Always check your Trash to ensure that Trash does not have any valuable files before clicking on “Empty Trash” option.
  • If you are not sure about permanent deletion of files then do not use “Secure Empty Trash” option to empty the Trash. This is because, it permanently deletes the files by overwriting with random values and it cannot be recovered using any professional data recovery tool

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users