• Home
  • Support

MAC删除的文件恢复

  

你不小心删除您的重要文件或清空回收站在Mac OS X?

保持冷静!它是一个可能得到的 被删除的文件,使用的是Mac文件恢复软件。这个工具可以 恢复从回收站删除的文件.它有能力执行删除的文件恢复HFS,HFSX,FAT16和FAT32格式化的卷。从不同类型的可移动存储设备,它也可以恢复意外删除的文件。举例来说,如果你不小心删除了一些重要的演示文件从您的外部硬盘驱动器,那么你可以使用本软件。它可以轻松地 检索PPT文件删除 外部硬盘驱动器在Mac,并恢复所有其他类型的文件的基础上,其签名。

知道我们的 客户说 关于我们...

  

常见的情况 你可能会 意外删除的文件

意外删除的数据从垃圾堆里捡来的: 您可能意外删除的文件从回收站使用上下文菜单。当你从垃圾箱中删除数据,他们是从它有没有内置的选项来恢复被删除的文件从回收站导致数据丢失.

意外清空废纸篓:您可能不小心清空垃圾桶可以使用“清空回收站”选项,或使用“切换选项删除”。当您清空回收站,删除的所有文件和文件夹移动到“废纸篓”从“废纸篓”,这些文件不能被恢复,而无需使用任何第三方恢复软件。

从可移动存储装置的数据的删除:如果您不小心删除您的数据使用上下文菜单中的可移动存储设备,如记忆卡,USB闪存驱动器等。那么你就可以检索这些文件从Mac垃圾箱。从可移动存储将被删除的文件不会被移动垃圾箱,而不是他们绕过“废纸篓”。因此,你不能在垃圾桶找到误删除数据导致数据丢失

以下是几个品牌的存储设备,支持我们的软件

支持的硬盘驱动器品牌:

  1. 艾美加(艾美加的eGo的便携式USB/FW800的Mac版,艾美加的eGo黑带便携式USB/FW800 Mac版,艾美加的eGo桌面USB 3.0等。)
  2. 西数 (MyPassport,元素,MyPassport精英),
  3. 东芝(Canvio)
  4. 日立 (生活工作室,图罗临)
  5. 希捷 (免费 代理, 副本, 希捷GoFlex)
  6.  水牛 (隐身,地铁, 的MiniStation),
  7. 小菜一碟 庇護 (最大,便携,迷你),包括三星,索尼,迈拓一键II等。

支持的闪存驱动器品牌:

  1. 晟碟 (XD-图片SanDisk公司的SanDisk Extreme CF卡,SanDisk公司USB的Cruzer适合的的SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC等)
  2. 超越(创见microSDHC的4级,创见JetFlash 500,创见的JetFlash 700 USB 3.0,创见JetFlash 300,创见10级的microSDHC闪存,创见CF卡133X等)
  3.  金士顿(金士顿SDHC类10 G2,金士顿HyperX蓝光DDR3记忆棒,金士顿的ValueRAM DDR3记忆棒,金士顿microSDHC 4级,金士顿SO-DIMM DDR3记忆棒等)
  4.  索尼 (索尼记忆棒PRO DUO MARK2记忆棒,索尼,索尼的microSDHC 4级,索尼CF卡133X等)
  5. 三星, 东芝, HP, 樂聲牌, 雷克沙 专业CF卡600X等都是其他普通品牌的闪存驱动器的支持 Mac OS X的数据恢复软件。

支持的iPod型号:

  1. IPOD CLASSIC
  2. 的iPod Nano
  3. iPod shuffle的

  

两种主要的方法取回 在Mac上的误删除数据

  1. 备份: 如果你已经启用了您的硬盘驱动器上的Time Machine,那么你就可以轻松地恢复意外删除的数据,使用Time Machine备份。 Time Machine会每周,每日和每小时的基础。如果你做任何修改的任何文件或设置,然后它就会自动备份结束时的一个小时。如果时间机器是没有启用,或者如果你没有备份,那么你需要依靠第三方恢复软件
  2. 请注意在使用前恢复软件

    • 立即停止使用存储设备,从而避免了数据的永久删除,以避免覆盖已删除的文件
    • 不要安装文件恢复工具 在驱动器上的文件意外删除
    • 避免恢复的文件保存在同一驱动器恢复数据

  3. Mac文件恢复软件: Mac文件恢复工具是一个有效的工具来恢复已删除的文件从Mac硬盘驱动器,记忆卡和U​​SB驱动器。如果你ahve删除了珍贵的照片从您的SD卡,那么这个软件可以帮助你 恢复JPEG照片 在Mac上从SD卡中删除. 此外,它也支持其他类型的记忆卡,如CF卡,MMC,XD卡,记忆棒等,该软件还可以恢复文件,已经从回收站清空。您也可以 恢复已删除的歌曲从iTunes 后,意外删除,更新iTunes的应用程序,同步故障和病毒感染。整个播放列表的iTunes可以恢复回来。因此,为音乐爱好者不必担心多,如果他们遭受的损失自己喜爱的歌曲。以下是Mac文件恢复工具的独特功能。
    • S实施非破坏性的软件,即它不执行任何写操作而删除的数据恢复

    • 支持的文件恢复HFS HFSX,FAT16和FAT32卷

    • 它具有内置的算法来查找和检索的数据从Mac卷

    • 它有两个额外的选项,即“查找”和“排序”。查找选项可以帮助您找到的文件恢复和排序选项可以帮助您安排恢复的数据的基础上,文件大小,文件扩展名日期,文件名,文件创建日期等。

两个简单的步骤来恢复删除的文件在Mac

步骤1:下载并启动Mac文件恢复应用程序。启动应用程序后,选择“Recover Files” 从主屏幕上的选项.

Mac Deleted File Recovery Software - Main Screen

步骤 2:现在,在下一个窗口中会出现两个选项,即 “Recover Deleted Files”“Recover Lost Files” 選項。選擇 “Recover Deleted Files” 检索文件,这些文件的选项 意外删除从您的存储设备.

File Recovery Software on Mac - Next Screen

步骤 3: 选择你想找回删除的数据存储设备。现在,该软件恢复删除的数据的存储的移动设备以开始扫描。恢复过程完成后,您可以查看恢复的数据在Mac取景器风格的界面

Mac data Recovery Tool - Preview Screen

提示:

  • 當你失去的數據進行定期備份,以恢復從備份文件中的文件
  • 經常檢查您的垃圾,以確保垃圾箱沒有任何有價值的文件,然後單擊 “Empty Trash” 選項.
  • 如果你不知道的關於永久刪除的文件,然後不使用 “Secure Empty Trash” 选项​​清空废纸篓。这是因为,它会永久删除的文件覆盖的随机值,它不能用任何专业的数据恢复工具恢复

  

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users

• Home
  • Support

MAC DELETED FILE RECOVERY

Have you accidentally deleted your essential files or emptied the Trash Bin on Mac OS X & want to accomplish deleted file recovery from Mac?

Stay calm!!! It is a possible to get the deleted files back using Mac deleted file recovery Software. This tool can recover files deleted from Trash. Mac deleted file recovery has the ability to perform deleted file recovery on HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 formatted volumes. It can also recover accidentally deleted files from different type of removable storage devices. For instance, if you have accidentally deleted some important presentation files from your external hard drive then you can make use of this software to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery. Mac deleted file recovery can easily retrieve PPT files deleted from external hard drive on Mac and also recover all other type of files on the basis of their signature.

Know what our clients say about us...

Common situations in which you might have accidentally erased the files

Unintended deletion of data from the Trash: You might have accidentally removed the files from Trash using the Context Menu. When you delete data from the Trash, they are removed from it and there is no inbuilt option to restore files that are removed from Trash resulting in data loss.

Accidentally emptying the Trash: You might have accidentally emptied the Trash either by using “Empty Trash” option or by using “Shift+Option+Delete”. When you empty the Trash, all the files and folders moved to the Trash are removed from Trash and those files cannot be restored without using any third party recovery software like Mac deleted file recovery.

Deletion of data from the removable storage devices: If you have accidentally deleted your data by using the Context Menu from removable storage devices like memory cards, flash USB drives etc. then you cannot retrieve those files from the Mac Trash. The files that are erased from removable storage are not moved Trash instead they bypass the Trash. Therefore, you cannot find the accidentally deleted data in Trash resulting in data loss. Deleted file recovery from Mac can be easily performed using this perfect tool.

Following are few brands of storage devices supported by our software

Supported hard drive brands:

  1. Iomega (Iomega eGo Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo BlackBelt Portable USB/FW800 Mac Edition, Iomega eGo Desktop USB 3.0 etc.)
  2. Western Digital (MyPassport, Elements, MyPassport Elite),
  3. Toshiba (Canvio)
  4. Hitachi (Life Studio, Touro Pro),
  5. Seagate (FreeAgent, Replica, GoFlex)
  6.  Buffalo (Stealth, Metro, MiniStation),
  7. Apricorn Aegis (Max, Portable, Mini) including Samsung, Sony, Maxtor One Touch II etc.

Supported flash drives brands:

  1. SanDisk (SanDisk XD-Picture, SanDisk Extreme Compact Flash, SanDisk USB Cruzer Fit, SanDisk Extreme Pro SDHC etc.)
  2. Transcend (Transcend microSDHC Class 4, Transcend JetFlash 500, Transcend USB 3.0 JetFlash 700, Transcend JetFlash 300, Transcend Class 10 microSDHC flash memory, Transcend Compact Flash 133x  etc.)
  3.  Kingston (Kingston SDHC Class 10 G2, Kingston HyperX Blu DDR3 memory stick, Kingston ValueRAM DDR3 memory stick, Kingston microSDHC Class 4, Kingston SO-DIMM DDR3 memory stick etc.)
  4.  Sony (Sony Memory Stick Pro Duo Mark2, Sony Memory Stick Duo,  Sony microSDHC Class 4, Sony Compact Flash 133x etc.)
  5. Samsung, Toshiba, HP, Panasonic, Lexar Professional Compact Flash 600x etc are the other common brands of flash drives supported by Mac OS X data recovery software.

Supported iPod Models:

  1. IPod Classic
  2. IPod Nano
  3. IPod Shuffle

Two main ways to attain deleted file recovery from Mac

  1. Backup: If you have enabled the Time Machine on your hard drive then you can easily restore the accidentally erased data using Time Machine Backups. Time Machine works on weekly, daily and hourly basis. If you have done any modification to  any file or settings then it gets automatically backed up at the end of an hour. If the Time Machine is not enabled or if you have not taken backup then you need to rely on third party recovery software like Mac deleted file recovery.
  2. Please be warned before using Mac deleted file recovery software

    • Immediately stop using the storage device to avoid overwriting of deleted files thereby avoiding permanent deletion of data
    • Do not install the file recovery tool on the drive from where the files are accidentally erased
    • Avoid saving recovered file on the same drive from where you recovered the data

  3. Mac deleted file recovery Software: The Mac deleted file recovery Tool is an efficient tool to recover deleted files from Mac hard drives, memory cards and USB drives. If you ahve erased precious photos from your SD card then this software helps you to recover JPEG photos deleted from SD card on Mac. Additionally, it also support other types of memory cards like CF cards, MMC, XD cards, Memory Stick etc. Mac deleted file recovery software can also recover files, which have been emptied from Trash. You can also recover deleted songs from iTunes after accidental deletion, updating iTunes application, synchronization failure and virus infection. The whole playlist of itunes can be restored back. So the music lovers will not have to worry much if they were suffering from the loss of their favorite songs. You can also perform Mac Leopard recovery after accidental deletion, virus attack, antivirus scanning, using untrusted software along with other OS such as Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc. by using this software.  Following are the unique features of Mac deleted file recovery utility.
    • Simple and non-destructive software i.e. it does not perform any write operations while recovering the erased data
    • Supports  file recovery on HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 volumes
    • It has inbuilt algorithms to locate and retrieve the data from Mac volumes
    • It has two extra options i.e. “Find” and “Sort”. Find option helps you to locate the files that are recovered and Sort option helps you to arrange the recovered data on the basis file size, file extension date, file name, file creation date etc.
    • It can recover data from MacBook, Mac Pro, Mac Mini, MacBook Pro and MacBook Air

    • Efficient tool to restore files deleted from flash drive on Mac
    • It also facilatates deleted excel file recovery after accidental deletion, virus infection, file system corruption, power surges, etc.
    • This recovery application also effectively recovers data deleted from the download folder that is present in the sytem

Two simple steps to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery

Step 1: Download and launch the Mac deleted file recovery Application. After launching the application, select “Recover Files” option from the main screen.

Mac Deleted File Recovery Software - Main Screen

Figure A. Main Screen

Step 2: Now, the next window appears with two option i.e. “Recover Deleted Files” and “Recover Lost Files” option. Select “Recover Deleted Files” option to perform Mac OS X deleted file recovery.

File Recovery Software on Mac - Next Screen

Figure B. Next Screen

Step 3: Select the storage device from which you want to retrieve erased data. Now, the software starts scanning the storage device to recover the erased data. Once the recovery process is done, you can view recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface

Mac data Recovery Tool - Preview Screen

Figure C. Preview Screen

Tips:

  • Take regular backups in order to restore the files from backup file when you lose the data
  • Always check your Trash to ensure that Trash does not have any valuable files before clicking on “Empty Trash” option.
  • If you are not sure about permanent deletion of files then do not use “Secure Empty Trash” option to empty the Trash. This is because, it permanently deletes the files by overwriting with random values and it cannot be recovered using any professional data recovery tool

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users